Meet Our Members

Executive Board

Samuel Serber


Donna Kharrazi

VP of Programming

Max Glenn

VP of Operations

Kyra Terenzio

VP of Brand

Elliott Shadgoo

VP of Consulting

Sean Toobi

VP of Fund

Gavin Levy

Co-VP of Education

Jessica Lang

Co-VP of Education


Jillian Criscuolo

Co-Director of Recruitment

Indie Lippiatt

Co-Director of Recruitment

Michelle Gu

Director of Marketing

Michael Shemian

Director of Internal Affairs

Jordan Laredo

Director of Community Development

Ava Payman

Co-Director of Fundraising

Aitan Stuppel

Co-Director of Fundraising

Josh Levine

Director of Alumni Relations

Aria Zarifpour

Director of Programming

Alumni Placement

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020 by Berkeley Tamid. Proudly created with